Last Updated On Feb 25 2012 11:45AM
[ Printable Version ]

The Head office of the university is located at Nashik. The university operates through its 11 Regional Centers (RCs) at Amravati, Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nashik, Nanded, Nagpur, Pune, Kalyan, Sopalur, Goa and a network of Study Centres (SCs). The jurisdiction of this university although originally for the State of Maharashtra, has now been extended beyond this State by an amendment in the University Act and the university is now empowered to extend its operations anywhere across the globe.